Candidate Slate for OISTAT Research Commission Chair

February 17th, 2015
Chair nomination for OISTAT Research commission has closed on February 13th, 2015.  
Chair election for OISTAT Research commission will be held during its annual meeting in June during Prague Quadrennial. Date and time to be announced.  
We would like to introduce the candidates below.
Candidates for Research Commission Chair (one to be elected)
 (in alphabetical order of last name)
Bruno Forment
STEPP/ Steunpunt voor
de Producerended,
Ontwerpende, en
Technische krachten
van de brede culturele sector
Dorita Hannah
New Zealand
Individual Member